Skip to Content
chevron-left chevron-right chevron-up chevron-right chevron-left arrow-back star phone quote checkbox-checked search wrench info shield play connection mobile coin-dollar spoon-knife ticket pushpin location gift fire feed bubbles home heart calendar price-tag credit-card clock envelop facebook instagram twitter youtube pinterest yelp google reddit linkedin envelope bbb pinterest homeadvisor angies

Personal Service and Support, Beyond What Is Expected

Find a local GreenJacket® representative in your area. Select your state to get the name of the representative nearest you. You can also call us directly at 888-786-2683. GreenJacket® representatives have been selected based on their knowledge, experience, and reputation in the industry. They are a reliable source of information for a number of products and know-how to deal with local conditions and challenges.

Ultimately, you are the judge. We welcome your input as the best way to improve customer service.

Find a Rep Within the United States

If we do not have a representative in your area yet, please call Garry Sullivan – our Vice President of Sales – direct at 888-786-2683.


Name: Eagle View Golf – Ron Mathews
State: AL
District:
Contact Info: ron.mathews@greenjacket.com

Name: Cycle Works Golf Supply – Jason Estereicher
State: AZ
District: Northern
Contact Info: jason.estereicher@greenjacket.com

Name: Cycle Works Golf Supply – Duane Williamson
State: AZ
District:
Contact Info: duane.williamson@greenjacket.com

Name: Eagle View Golf – Ron Mathews
State: AR
District:
Contact Info: ronmathews@greenjacket.com

Name: Garry Sullivan
State: CA
District:
Contact Info: garry@greenjacket.com

Name: Northeast Golf & Turf Supply
State: CT
District:
Contact Info: ngts@greenjacket.com

Name: Cycle Works Golf Supply – David Itkowitz
State: FL
District:
Contact Info: david.itkowitz@greenjacket.com

Name: Planet Turf – Jim Connolly
State: ID
District:
Contact Info: jim.connolly@greenjacket.com

Name: Garry Sullivan
State: IL
District:
Contact Info: garry@greenjacket.com

Name: Garry Sullivan
State: IN
District:
Contact Info: garry@greenjacket.com

Name: Garry Sullivan
State: LA
District: Southwestern Louisiana
Contact Info: garry@greenjacket.com

Name: Lazaro Golf Products – Joe Lazaro
State: ME
District: Southern
Contact Info: joe.lazaro@greenjacket.com

Name: Northeast Golf & Turf Supply
State: ME
District:
Contact Info: ngts@greenjacket.com

Name: Lazaro Golf Products – Joe Lazaro
State: MA
District:
Contact Info: joe.lazaro@greenjacket.com

Name: Northeast Golf & Turf Supply
State: MA
District:
Contact Info: ngts@greenjacket.com

Name: Horst Distributing – Grant Mortimer
State: MI
District: UP
Contact Info: grant.mortimer@greenjacket.com

Name: Horst Distributing – Greg Kellenberg
State: MI
District: UP
Contact Info: greg.kellenberg@greenjacket.com

Name:
State: MN
District: Northern Half
Contact Info: info@greenjacket.com

Name: Cycle Works Golf Supply
State: MN
District: Southern Half
Contact Info: jim.oneill@greenjacket.com

Name: Cycle Works Golf Supply
State: MN
District: Southern Half
Contact Info: doug.daniel@greenjacket.com

Name: Geoff Jordan
State: MN
District:
Contact Info:  Geoff.Jordan@greenJacket.com

Load More

Name: Eagle View Golf – Ron Mathews
State: MS
District:
Contact Info: ron.mathews@greenjacket.com

Name: Planet Turf – Jim Connolly
State: MT
District:
Contact Info: jim.connolly@greenjacket.com

Name:
State: NH
District: Mid to Northern
Contact Info: info@greenjacket.com

Name: Lazaro Golf Products – Joe Lazaro
State: NH
District: Southern
Contact Info: joe.lazaro@greenjacket.com

Name: Northeast Golf & Turf Supply
State: NH
District: Mid to Northern
Contact Info: ngts@greenjacket.com

Name: Garry Sullivan
State: ND
District:
Contact Info: garry@greenjacket.com

Name: Eagle View Golf – Ron Mathews
State: OK
District:
Contact Info: ron.mathews@greenjacket.com

Name: Planet Turf – Jim Connolly
State: OR
District:
Contact Info: jim.connolly@greenjacket.com

Name: Lazaro Golf Products – Joe Lazaro
State: RI
District:
Contact Info: joe.lazaro@greenjacket.com

Name: Northeast Golf & Turf Supply
State: RI
District:
Contact Info: ngts@greenjacket.com

Name: Eagle View Golf – Ron Mathews
State: TN
District:
Contact Info: ron.mathews@greenjacket.com

Name: CMC Company – Bill Duryee
State: TX
District: Southwestern
Contact Info: bill.duryee@greenjacket.com

Name: CMC Company – Tim Mitchell
State: TX
District: Northern
Contact Info: tim.mitchell@greenjacket.com

Name: Garry Sullivan
State: TX
District: South Texas
Contact Info: garry@greenjacket.com

Name: Northeast Golf & Turf Supply
State: VT
District:
Contact Info: ngts@greenjacket.com

Name: Planet Tuf – Jim Connolly
State: WA
District:
Contact Info: jim.connolly@greenjacket.com

Name:
State: WI
District: Northwest Corner
Contact Info: info@greenjacket.com

Name: Horst Distributing – Dennis Robinson
State: WI
District: Southern Half
Contact Info: dennis.robinson@greenjacket.com

Name: Horst Distributing – Grant Mortimer
State: WI
District: Northern Half
Contact Info: grant.mortimer@greenjacket.com

Name: Horst Distributing – Greg Kellenberg
State: WI
District: Northern Half
Contact Info: greg.kellenberg@greenjacket.com

Name: Planet Turf – Jim Connolly
State: WY
District:
Contact Info: jim.connolly@greenjacket.com

Load More

Find a Rep Within Canada

If we do not have a representative in your area yet, please call Garry Sullivan – our Vice President of Sales – direct at 888-786-2683.

Name: Brett Young LTD – Cory Becker
Phone: 800-665-5015
Province: AB
District: Northern Alberta
Contact Info: cory.becker@greenjacket.com

Name: Brett Young LTD – Shawn Marjoram
Phone: 800-665-5015
Province: AB
District: Southern
Contact Info: shawn.marjoram@greenjacket.com

Name: Brett Young LTD – Travis Unger
Phone: 800-665-5015
Province: AB
District: North
Contact Info: travis.unger@greenjacket.com

Name: Brett Young LTD – Trevor Gibson
Phone: 800-665-5015
Province: AB
District: Northern
Contact Info: trevor.gibson@greenjacket.com

Name: Joel Archambault
Province: AB
District:
Contact Info: joel.archambault@greenjacket.com

Name: Joel Rey
Province: AB
District:
Contact Info: joel.rey@greenjacket.com

Name: Brett Young LTD – Duane Sharpe
Phone: 800-665-5015
Province: BC
District:
Contact Info: duane.sharpe@greenjacket.com

Name: Brett Young LTD – Pat Johnson
Phone: 800-665-5015
Province: BC
District: Okanagan and Northern BC
Contact Info: pat.johnson@greenjacket.com

Name: Brett Young LTD – Joe Chartrand
Phone: 800-665-5015
Province: MB
District:
Contact Info: joe.chartrand@greenjacket.com

Name: Brett Young LTD – Mark Smith
Phone: 800-665-5015
Province: MB
District:
Contact Info: mark.smith@greenjacket.com

Name: Maritime Green Products
Phone: 800-565-8873
Province: NB
District:
Contact Info: MGP@greenjacket.com

Name: Maritime Green Products
Phone: 800-565-8873
Province: NF
District:
Contact Info: MGP@greenjacket.com

Load More

Name: Maritime Green Products
Phone: 800-565-8873
Province: NS
District:
Contact Info: MGP@greenjacket.com

Name: Brett Yount LTD – Andrew Hardy
Phone: 866-499-0659
Province: ON
District: Toronto & Central
Contact Info: andrew.hardy@greenjacket.com

Name: Brett Young LTD – Chris Nelson
Phone: 866-499-0659
Province: ON
District: Greater Toronto & Niagara
Contact Info: cnelson@greenjacket.com

Name: Brett Young LTD – Everett Nieuwkoop
Phone: 866-499-0659
Province: ON
District: Toronto, Niagara & Southwestern
Contact Info: everett.nieuwkoop@greenjacket.com

Name: Brett Young LTD – Rob Field
Phone: 866-499-0659
Province: ON
District: South and Western ON
Contact Info: rfield@greenjacket.com

Name: Brett Young LTD – Ron Milne
Phone: 866-499-0659
Province: ON
District: Eastern, ON
Contact Info: rmiline@greenjacket.com

Name: Brett Young LTD – Steve Hewgill
Phone: 866-499-0659
Province: ON
District: Northern ON
Contact Info: shewgill@greenjacket.com

Name: Brett Young LTD – Kelly Barnet
Phone: 866-499-0659
Province: ON
District: Southwestern ON
Contact Info: kelly.barnet@greenjacket.com

Name: Maritime Green Products
Phone: 800-565-8873
Province: PI
District:
Contact Info: MGP@greenjacket.com

Name: Brett Young LTD – Andrew Hardy
Phone: 866-499-0659
Province: PQ
District: Quebec
Contact Info: andrew.hardy@greenjacket.com

Name: Maritime Green Products
Phone: 800-565-8873
Province: PQ
District:
Contact Info: MGP@greenjacket.com

Name: Brett Young LTD – Keith Bell
Phone: 800-665-5015
Province: SA
District: Saskatchewan
Contact Info: keith.bell@greenjacket.com

Load More

GreenJacket® Turf Protection Systems, Can You Afford to Not Use It?